• Research Committee

About the Research Committee

The goal of ACOM’s Research Committee is to establish a premier research institute and maintain a comprehensive research program founded in bench, clinical, medical education, and translational research including community outreach programs that engage osteopathic students in research interests and opportunities.

Research Committee Members

Christina McManus, PhD
Chair of ACOM Research Committee
Assistant Professor of Physiology

James D. Foster, PhD
Associate Dean of Anatomical Sciences, Molecular Medicine, Research & Graduate Studies

Audrey Vasauskas, PhD
Assistant Professor of Physiology

Kim Schoeffel, DO
Professor of Pediatrics

Ronda Carter, MD
Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Krissy Wood
Coordinator of Willed Body Program and Research Lab

Teresa Bryan-Watts, MS, MPPA
Faculty Research Compliance & Grants/Program Manager