• Key Personnel

    James D. Foster, PhD, Associate Dean of Anatomical Sciences, Molecular Medicine, Research & Graduate Studies

    Christina McManus, PhD, Chair of Research Committee, Assistant Professor of Physiology

    Teresa Bryan-Watts, MS, MPPA, Faculty Research Compliance & Grants/Projects Manager

Research Process

A guide for ACOM’s research process for faculty and students.

Policies & Forms

Downloadable policies and forms related to all components of research.

Guides & Templates

Downloadable guides and templates to assist faculty and students with research development.

Sponsored Programs

Information and templates to aid with potential sponsored programs.


Forms and guidance on how to apply to research compliance committees.

Research Committee

Learn more about and contact ACOM’s Research Committee.