Ronald S. Owen, President
Craig J. Lenz, DO, Dean & Senior Vice President
Dawn Gray, Senior Executive Assistant to the Dean
Kathy Whitehead, Administrative Secretary to the Dean

Anatomical Sciences

James D. Foster, PhD, Associate Dean of Anatomy & Graduate Studies
Mukarram Uddin, PhD, Professor of Anatomy
Melinda Carter, MD, PhD, Associate Professor of Anatomy
Larissa Collier, PhD, Assistant Professor of Anatomy
Krissy Wood, Anatomy Lab Assistant
Katelyn Wood, Executive Assistant to Anatomical Sciences

Clinical Resources

Wil E. Baker, EdD, Executive Director of Clinical Resources

Clinical Sciences

Greg Thompson, DO, Interim Associate Dean of Clinical Sciences and Chair of Osteopathic Principles & Practice
Elizabeth Hengstebeck, DO, Chair and Associate Professor of Family Medicine
Heath Parker, DO, Chair of Internal Medicine and Pediatrics
Kevin Hayes, DO, Assistant Chair of Osteopathic Principles & Practice
Sebastian Alston, MD, Professor of Pathology
Gerald Osborn, DO, MPhil, Professor of Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine and Ethics
James Lyons, MD, Associate Professor of Pathology & Family Medicine
Dianne Walker, Director of the Clinical Competency Center
Laura Bruce, Standardized Patient Coordinator

Institutional Effectiveness & Integrity

Nehad I. El-Sawi, PhD, Associate Dean of Institutional Effectiveness & Integrity
S. Dennis Baker, PhD, Assistant Dean of Faculty Enrichment
Fred Helms, EdD, Director of Academic Support Services
Sarah M. Senn, Director of Communications & Funding Opportunities
Maria A. Danzie, Curriculum & Assessment Coordinator
Christopher Flynn, Curriculum & Assessment Coordinator
Barbara Shearer, MSLS, Director of Learning Resources
Katherine Eastman, Assistant Librarian for Learning Resources
Karen Loftin, Accreditation & Program Evaluation Coordinator
Sherry Barfield, Executive Assistant to Institutional Effectiveness & Integrity

Molecular Medicine & Research

James D. Foster, PhD, Interim Associate Dean of Biomedical Sciences & Research
Michael Bradbury, PhD, Professor of Biochemistry
Jean Carr, PhD, Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
William Hamilton, DO, Professor of Neurology & Neurosciences
Bruce E. Wright, PhD, Associate Professor of Physiology
Christina McManus, PhD, Assistant Professor of Physiology
Krista Riggs, PhD, Assistant Professor of Medical Biochemistry
Mark J. Hernandez, PhD, Assistant Professor of Physiology and Pharmacology
Jaishree Patel, PharmD, Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
Amanda Gant, Executive Assistant to Molecular Medicine & Research

Student Services

Philip D. Reynolds, PhD, Associate Dean of Student Services
Linda Goodson, RN, Director of Admissions and Enrollment
Bob Willis, Assistant Director of Enrollment Management
Travis O. Cobb, MBA, Director of Financial Aid
Saimara Soto, Registrar and Director of Student Tracking
Audrey Bawcum, Executive Assistant to Student Services
Yasmine Hill, Administrative Secretary
Ashley Outlaw, Administrative Secretary


Melissa Cazenave, Accounting Supervisor
Pam Deal, Bursar


Jeremy Bess, Facilities Manager

Information Systems

John Abraham, Manager for Information Systems
Jonathan Hataway, Network/Server Engineer
Jeffrey Branton, Systems Analyst
Jon Smith, Database Systems Analyst
Brandon Worthington, Tech Support Analyst II


Daniel Mitchell, Security Supervisor